Staff Directory

Continental Volleyball Conference

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JJ Nekoloff
Commissioner
Continental Volleyball Conference
540-537-8974 jnekoloff@odaconline.com
Glenn DeHaven
Chair of Coaches
Continental Volleyball Conference
(814) 641-3524 dehaveg@juniata.edu
Brian Lovellette
Sports Information Director
Continental Volleyball Conference
(314) 550-2845 thecvc@gmail.com
Scott and Rose Atkinson
Coordinator of Officials
Continental Volleyball Conference
(814) 234-4041 atkinsonrose@yahoo.com

Eastern Mennonite

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave King
Athletic Director
540.432.4646 david.king@emu.edu
Danielle Lickey
Head Coach
Eastern Mennonite
danielle.lickey@emu.edu
James De Boer
Sports Information Director
Eastern Mennonite University
540.432.4441 james.deboer@emu.edu

Elizabethtown

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Morgan
Director of Athletics
Elizabethtown College
(717) 361-1407 morganc@etown.edu
Matt Hamilton
Head Coach
Elizabethtown College
(717) 361-1472 hamiltonmatt@etown.edu
Casey McGarvey
Director of Athletic Communications
Elizabethtown College
(717) 361-1311 mcgarveyc@etown.edu

Immaculata

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Badorf
Director of Athletics
Immaculata University
(484) 323-3753 abadorf@immaculata.edu
Rob Smith
Head Coach
Immaculata University
(484) 323-3747 rsmith22@immaculata.edu
Lawrence Messler
Sports Information Director
Immaculata University
(484) 323-3741 lmessler@immaculata.edu

Juniata

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Curley
Director of Athletics
Juniata College
814-641-3521 curleyg@juniata.edu
Glenn DeHaven
Head Coach
Juniata College
(814) 641-3514
Benjamin Grant
Director of Sports Information
Juniata College
(814) 641-3134 grantb@juniata.edu

Kean

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Caruso
Director of Athletics
Kean University
mcaruso@kean.edu
Charlie Ginex
Head Coach
Kean University
(908) 737-0674 cginex@kean.edu
Kimberly DeRitter
Sports Information Director
Kean University
(908) 737-0615 kderitte@kean.edu

Marymount

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Reynolds
Athletic Director
Marymount University
(703) 908-7619 jamie.reynolds@marymount.edu
Dan Liberto
Head Coach
Marymount University
(703) 284-3851 dliberto@marymount.edu
Joshua LaVeck
Director of Athletic Communications
Marymount University
(703) 908-7808 jlaveck@marymount.edu

Neumann

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Sack
Director of Athletics and Recreation
Neumann University
(484) 840-4711 sackc@neumann.edu
Joan Braid
Head Coach
Neumann University
(484) 840-4734 braidj@neumann.edu
Jill Weigel
Athletic Communications Director
Neumann University
(484) 840-4715 weigelj@neumann.edu

Randolph Macon

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Burns
Director of Athletics
Randolph-Macon
(804) 752-7367 jburns@rmc.edu
Jared Horrigan
Head Coach
Randolph-Macon
(804) 752-7238 mensvolleyball@rmc.edu
Phil Stanton
Sports Information Director
Randolph-Macon
(804) 752-7387 philipstanton@rmc.edu

Rutgers-Newark

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Griffin
Director of Athletics
Rutgers-Newark
(973) 353-1458 markg@newark.rutgers.edu
Jack Wilson
Head Coach
Rutgers-Newark
(973) 353-1472 jack.wilson1@rutgers.edu
Tom Krychkowski
Assistant Director/Communications
Rutgers-Newark
tom.krychkowski@rutgers.edu

Southern Virginia

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deidra Dryden
Director of Athletics
Southern Virginia
(540) 261-8501 deidra.dryden@svu.edu
Tom Peterson
Head Coach
Southern Virginia
(540) 264-2060 tom.peterson@svu.edu
Josh Monsen
Director of Athletic Communications
Southern Virginia
(540) 261-8439 josh.monsen@svu.edu