CONFERENCE INFO

Staff Directory

Continental Volleyball Conference

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Graeme Millar

Commissioner

Continental Volleyball Conference

(443) 352-4252 gmillar@stevenson.edu
Glenn DeHaven

Chair of Coaches

Continental Volleyball Conference

(814) 641-3524 dehaveg@juniata.edu
Brian Lovellette

Sports Information Director

Continental Volleyball Conference

(314) 550-2845 thecvc@gmail.com
Scott and Rose Atkinson

Coordinator of Officials

Continental Volleyball Conference

(814) 234-4041 atkinsonrose@yahoo.com

Cairn

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Behnke

Director of Athletics

Cairn University

(215) 702-4521 lbehnke@cairn.edu
Deborah Schendel

Head Coach

Cairn

406-403-3096 dschendel@cairn.edu
Matt Fenton

Sports Information Director

Cairn University

(215) 702-4404

Eastern Mennonite

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave King

Athletic Director

540.432.4646 david.king@emu.edu
Danielle Lickey

Head Coach

Eastern Mennonite

danielle.lickey@emu.edu
James De Boer

Sports Information Director

Eastern Mennonite University

540.432.4441 james.deboer@emu.edu

Juniata

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Curley

Director of Athletics

Juniata College

814-641-3521 curleyg@juniata.edu
Glenn DeHaven

Head Coach

Juniata College

(814) 641-3514
David Heberger

Director of Sports Information

Juniata College

(814) 641-3134 hebergd@juniata.edu

Kean

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack McKiernan

Director of Athletics

Kean University

(908) 737-0604 jmckiern@kean.edu
Charlie Ginex

Head Coach

Kean University

(908) 737-0674 cginex@kean.edu
Kimberly DeRitter

Sports Information Director

Kean University

(908) 737-0615 kderitte@kean.edu

Marymount

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Reynolds

Athletic Director

Marymount University

(703) 908-7619 jamie.reynolds@marymount.edu
Dan Liberto

Head Coach

Marymount University

(703) 284-3851 dliberto@marymount.edu
Kyle Gurganious

Director of Athletic Communications

Marymount University

(703) 284-3332 kgurgani@marymount.edu

Neumann

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Sack

Director of Athletics and Recreation

Neumann University

(484) 840-4711 sackc@neumann.edu
Joan Braid

Head Coach

Neumann University

(484) 840-4734 braidj@neumann.edu
Jill Weigel

Athletic Communications Director

Neumann University

(484) 840-4715 weigelj@neumann.edu

Ramapo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Harold Crocker

Director of Athletics

Ramapo College

(201) 684-7674 hcrocker@ramapo.edu
Mike Hrehovcik

Head Coach

Ramapo College

(201) 684-7068 mhrehovc@ramapo.edu
Rachel Pinton

Director of Sports Information

Ramapo College

(201) 684-7679 rpinton@ramapo.edu

Rutgers-Newark

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Griffin

Director of Athletics

Rutgers-Newark

(973) 353-1458 markg@newark.rutgers.edu
Pedro Trevino

Head Coach

Rutgers-Newark

(973) 353-1472 ptt14@newark.rutgers.edu
Rob Kulish

Assistant Director/Communications

Rutgers-Newark

(973) 353-1466 robert.kulish@rutgers.edu

Southern Virginia

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Lamb

Director of Athletics

Southern Virginia

(540) 261-8525 jason.lamb@svu.edu
Tom Peterson

Head Coach

Southern Virginia

(540) 264-2060 tom.peterson@svu.edu
Nick Porter

Director of Athletic Communications

Southern Virginia

(540) 261-8439 nick.porter@svu.edu

Thiel

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Leipheimer

Director of Athletics

Thiel College

(724) 589-2212 jleipheimer@thiel.edu
Adam Roche

Head Coach

Thiel College

(724) 589-2078 aroche@thiel.edu
Ed Topoleski

Sports Information Director

Thiel College

724-589-2180 etopoleski@thiel.edu